Demo site: sample data, nothing is billed. Demo changes reset every hour. Next reset in 48 minutes.

Billing, upgrades and cancelling

Payments are handled by Stripe. Upgrade from the Billing tab; you are charged a prorated amount for the rest of the month.

Use Manage billing to change your card, download invoices or cancel. Cancelling keeps your plan until the end of the period you paid for. If you cancel the Backup add-on, your backups are kept for 30 days and then deleted.